Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Jeff Ruby

December 10, 2017 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

KIDS DAY: Super fun adventure story!

ABOUT PENELOPE MARCH IS MELTING

“A marvelous and magical debut!” —Pseudonymous Bosch, New York Times bestselling author of the Secret Series and the Bad Books

An icy-cold mystery adventure to warm your heart—perfect for fans of “The Mysterious Benedict Society” and “Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library!”

Something sinister has come to Glacier Cove, an icy-cold town that sits on top of an iceberg . Nothing bad ever happens here. Until now. And it’s up to Penelope March to stop it.

Bring the kids! Free and open to the public. Books will be available for purchasing and a book signing will follow the presentation.

Details

Date:
December 10, 2017
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Venue

Hardesty Regional Library
8316 E. 93rd St.
Tulsa, OK 74133 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://www.tulsalibrary.org/hardesty-regional-library